MTFCA Affiliate


 Model T Owners Club QLD

 QHMC Affiliate

Formed in 2004 by a small group of Queensland Model T Ford enthusiasts, going on to become a fully Incorporated Association in Queensland in 2011. Model T Owners Queensland Inc. (MTOQ) has grown and prospered. It has a large and active membership base, which is open to all persons with a passion for the venerable Ford Model T. 

MTOQ Shirt Logo 2 copy.jpg

2021 Management Committee

PRESIDENT                                 ROBERT  NOWLAND

VICE PRESIDENT                         TONY HOWARD

SECRETARY                                 CHEZ MORRISON-EVANS

TREASURER                                ELISE PAKEMAN

MTOQ Shirt Logo 2 copy.jpg